Look what people are saying  about us!

 

Bride-Wedding: 10/15/2016 posted 10/25/2016 Reviewed on The Knot

As Seen in The Knot Magazine

"My wedding at Rancho Dos Amantes was perfect! My entire bridal party was able to stay onsite in the beautiful casitas, and even though it rained, getting a last-minute tent set-up in the grass went very smoothly because of the wonderful owners and their flexibility. 
The rolling hills, along with all of the gorgeous buildings and barns, provided a majestic backdrop. I would love to return to RDA as a guest of the casitas to spend more time in the gorgeous gardens and use the magnificent guest kitchen to cook meals with the eggs & milk from the chickens and goats on the property. 
Thank you, Rancho Dos Amantes for the best day (and weekend!) ever!"

Chandra Knee reviewed on Rancho Dos Amantes Facebook page— 5 star -- September 8, 2014 :

Got engaged here on Valentine's Day in a beautiful casita. The stars from this romantic setting are spectacular and the experience was truly magical. This place will always be our romantic retreat!

Constance Reviewed on Wedding Wire 10/24/16 -5 star-

Our daughter got married at this beautiful location! Our families came from near and far and were so impressed with the owners and their willingness to make everything perfect for the special day. We couldn't have chosen a better venue for the wedding!!
Read all of our wedding reviews on our Rancho Dos Amantes Storefront at Wwlogo 83x19

 

Kyrsten said... 

My wedding at Rancho Dos Amantes was perfect! My entire bridal party was able to stay onsite in the beautiful casitas, and even though it rained, getting a last-minute tent set-up in the grass went very smoothly because of the wonderful owners and their flexibility. The rolling hills, along with all of the gorgeous buildings and barns, provided a majestic backdrop. I would love to return to RDA as a guest of the casitas to spend more time in the gorgeous gardens and use the magnificent guest kitchen to cook meals with the eggs from the chickens and milk & cheese from the goats on the property. Thank you, Rancho Dos Amantes for the best day (and weekend!) ever!

Quality of Service: 5.0

Responsiveness: 5.0 

Professionalism: 5.0 

Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

Wedding: 10/15/2016

Reviewed On Wedding Wire: 10/25/2016

Kate Weber reviewed on Rancho Dos Amantes Facebook Page— 5 star -- November 15, 2015 :

"Amazing! Incredible place."

Chris Sarwine reviewed on Rancho Dos Amantes Facebook page — 5 star -- October 1, 2015 :

A touch of nature tucked away in beautiful rolling mountains. 
A wonderful place for an event of any sort.

Deborah Sowerby-Olive Ewe Ranch Reviewed on Rancho Dos amantes Facebook page -- February 6, 2015 :

"This is a great get away that offers impeccable guest accommodations in the casitas along with a food and wine adventure, not to mention the lovely animals on the ranch. Our family loves this getaway"


Mary Elizabeth Caverly reviewed on Rancho Dos Amantes Facebook Page — 5 star -- October 2, 2015 :

Beautiful hide away with sweet little cottages. Fresh eggs from the chickens in the morning and lots of fresh veggies grown right on the property. The owners are warm and friendly. Great location for adventuring into wine country. Highly recommend!!

 

Sandi Bowden reviewed on Rancho Dos Amantes Facebook Page — 5 star -- July 23, 2015 :

The best vacation ever! Absolutely gorgeous grounds. We stayed in the apartment above the Red Barn Kitchen. Tamera has thought of everything we could possibly need. The breakfasts were amazing! Tamera was the perfect hostess. We didn't want to leave. While we did no wine tasting ( we were on vacation with our two small children) we found plenty to do in Paso Robles. We also made small trips to Jack Creek Farm, Cambria, and Morro Bay. We look forward to going back to Rancho Dos Amantes often!
 


Carol Preston reviewed on Rancho Dos Amantes Facebook page— 5 star -- November 12, 2014 : 

Rancho Dos Amantes offers guests 45 sprawling acres of quiet and serenity. I've attended Culinary Boot Camp and give it A+ . Thank you Tamara, Jessica, and Kathleen for the fabulous culinary experience.

 

Denise Krainock reviewed on Rancho Dos Amantes Facebook page — 5 star -- August 10, 2014 :

Beautiful setting, very charming and peaceful surroundings.

 


Claire Vogt reviewed on Rancho Dos Amantes Facebook page— 5 star -- August 11, 2014 :

Favorite spot in Paso Robles!

 

Rubi S. Reviewed on Yelp -- March 25, 2015 :

This is Heaven On Earth. My mother, girls (ages 7 and 5) and I stayed here for a couple of days on a girls weekend. Tamara and Jessica are the most wonderful and accommodating hosts. Everything and anything you could ever need or desire is supplied in anticipation for your stay. The grounds are immaculate and the casitas are beautifully appointed with luxurious beds and linens. No TV's, No wi-fi...pure blissful peace and quiet. The Red Barn apartment has its own full size kitchen with all the appliances you need to make a fabulous meal but we preferred to use the communal kitchen downstairs that is enormous with butcher block tables and stainless steel counter tops. Its as if you've walked into a Sunset magazine dream home. Breakfast in the morning is plentiful with fresh baked bread (AMAZING! ), banana macadamia bread, fresh berries, homemade granola, Greek yogurt, honey, butter, peanut butter, jelly, whole milk, steelcut oats (make yourself), brown sugar, golden raisins, coffee, tea, french press coffee, cream, sugar, and make your own farm fresh eggs (brown, speckled, green and light blue). An EPIC spread!  Everything is cleaned up for you afterwards. Lunch and dinner is self prepared and cleaned yourself but with all the available equipment you can make a spectacular meal. Outside the patio is inviting and the views are dreamy. At night you can make a bonfire in the firepits and roast marshmallows which are provided for you with the sticks. Sitting outside with a glass of wine bundled up in a blanket and gazing up at the stars while listening to all the crickets is my definition of paradise. There are opportunities to visit the goats, chickens, and organic vegetable garden where you can pick your own salad fixings and make a fabulous lunch. Tamara has an orchard and rose garden along with honey bees she can show the kids (safety permitting).  My girls had the time of their lives learning about the animals and agriculture. They loved the barn cat Tigere who is a handsome boy and loves to be pet. 
We can't wait to come back and spend more time at the Ranch. We already miss it.